Contact List

September 27, 2018

   
       
 
Officers
   
Dr. Al Davis President (919) 824-7229

adavis7240@aol.com

Bershawn Jackson Vice President (919)-413-6151  
Lynn Charlton Secretary (704) 607-7596
April Hamilton Treasurer (919) 573-0813 aprilusaft@yahoo.com
 
Sports Chairs
   
George Williams Men's Track and Field (919) 516-4236 georgewilliams41@aol.com
Marla Lindsey Women's Track and Field   Trackandfield@northcarolina.usatf.org
Roderick Bell Masters Track and Field   masters@northcarolina.usatf.org
Frank Davis Youth (919) 451-9892 fdavis@durhamstriders.com
Jordan Zwick Men's LDR (336) 326-5344 jordan.zwick@gmail.com
Jennifer Zwick Women's LDR    
Jordan Zwick Master's LDR   jordan.zwick@gmail.com
Michael Roth Co-Racewalk (919) 671-7660 michael@mjroth.com
Jo Burrows Co-Racewalk (336) 288-1831 jnburrows11@gmail.com
 
Executive Chairs
   
Milton Hagans Budget and Finance (434)426-3528 mhaganscsm@gmail.com
Cynthia Wyrick-Carrington Bylaws and Rules (336) 656-4772 trackladyc@hotmail.com
Dennis Craddock Coaches Advisory (919) 475-3290  
Katherine Branch Member Services (919) 772-0910 membership@northcarolina.usatf.org
Don Lein Nominating Committee (919) 542-4790 dmlein@earthlink.com
Lemuel Clayton Officials (336) 870-3847 claytonlemuel@hotmail.com
Vince Gunter Planning (682)226-2726 vincegunter60@gmail.com
Dr. Neville Wood Records (919) 846-6374 nfwood@hotmail.com
Tecla McFadden Sanctions, Standards and Evaluation (910) 308-9852 teclamcfadden@hotmail.com
 
Other Board Members
   
Manteo Mitchell Athlete's Advisory (828) 230-7414 manteomitchell@me.com
James Carter Athlete's Advisory (919) 427-9448 jc400h@gmail.com
Don Lein Athlete's Advisory (919) 542-4790 dmlein@earthlink.net
  Athlete's Advisory    
Roy Thompson Athlete's Advisory (336) 215-5659  
  Past Presidents' Representative    
Bob Tice At-Large (910) 949-2000 tiger.t@mindspring.com
C. Donnell Mitchell At-Large (919) 824-1904  
Mike Gibson At-Large (910) 322-1786  
Reggie Love At-Large (919) 672-8000 rlove@carolina-elite.com

 

North Carolina Association Office Address:
Po Box 576
Garner, NC 27529

Office Hours:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. ET