

## NCUSATF Annual Meeting August 28, 2022 2:00pm – 4:00pm Agenda

## **NCUSATF Board Members:**

Roderick Bell President
Dr. Al Davis Vice President
Lynn Charlton Secretary
Teresa Harvey Treasurer

George Williams Men's Track and Field
Marla Lindsay Women's Track and Field
Tamika Newsome Brown Masters Track and Field

James Carter Youth Jordan Zwick Men's LDR Women's LDR Jennifer Zwick Jordan Zwick Master's LDR Michael Roth Race Walk Chair Milton Hagans Budget and Finance Cynthia Wyrick-Carrington Bylaws and Rules Mike Lawson Coaches Advisory Donnell Mitchell Member Services Michael Roth Nominating Committee

Doug Starkey
Vince Gunter
Dr. Neville Wood

Officials
Planning
Records

Tecla McFadden Sanctions, Standards and Evaluation

Manteo Mitchell

James Carter

Don Lein

Roy Thompson

Athlete's Advisory

Athlete's Advisory

Athlete's Advisory

Victor Swepson At-Large
Donnell Mitchell At-Large
Omar Beasley At-Large
Mechelle Mumford At-Large

## NCUSATF Annual Meeting August 28, 2022 2:00pm – 4:00pm

	Sunday August 28, 2022	
1:30 -	Check In	
2:00 PM	OHOOK III	
1:45-	Breakout Sessions for Officials/ Racewalker/	
2:15pm	LDR	
2.10piii	Call the meeting to order	President - Roderick Bell
	Roll Call of Clubs	Secretary – Lynn Charlton
	Checking Credentials for Voting	Membership Chair –
	Checking Credentials for Voting	Donnell Mitchell
	Meeting Minutes from the 2021 Annual	Secretary – Lynn Charlton
	Meeting Accepted	Secretary – Lynn Chanton
	Financial Report	Treasurer - Teresa Harvey
	Committee Updates	Committee Chairs
	- Membership	Committee Chairs
	- Youth	
	- Officials	
	- Racewalk	
	- Masters Chair	
	- Women's Track and Field	
	- Men's Track and Field	
	- Men's LDR	
	- Masters LDR	
	- Women's LDR	
	- Nominating Committee	
	<ul> <li>Coaches Advisory</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Budget and Finance</li> </ul>	
	- Bylaws and Rules	
	- Sanctions	
	<ul><li>Athlete Advisory</li></ul>	
	- President	
	Elections	Mike Roth
	Recognition	President - Roderick Bell
	Growth to Impact Grant	President - Roderick Bell
	\$500 Marketing Grant	President - Roderick Bell
	NC USATF Awards Banquet (Jan 2023)	Vince Gunter
	For the Good of the Order	President - Roderick Bell
	Adjourn	
	/	