Table	e 1

				IC NORTHWEST					
	Note: The Awards Dinner is held in the calendar year after the award period. For example, awards for the 2021 awards were presented at the Feb 2017 Dinner.								
Year	Open Athletes of the Year	Youth Athletes of the Year	Mary Reardon Official of the Year	Ken Foreman Contributor of the Year	Youth Contributor of the Year	Other Awards			
2021		Girls Hannah Lee (rack) Anvi Bhatia (ield) Elin Beeler (xc) Boys Anthony Smith (track) Jeremiah Nubbe (field)							
2020		Vince Recupero (xc)	No awa	ards (due to COVID-19 pand	emic				
2019	Women	Girls	Sue Hoppe	Kenny Emerick	lan Young	Bob & Carole Langenbach (Newing Contributo			
	Katie Burnett (track) Olivia Gruver (field) Men Brock Eager (field) Joe Gray (runner)	Alyvia Brown (track) Alaina Brady (field) Ava Borsheim (xc) Boys Deven Brown (track) Manav Bhatia (field) Rain City Flyers 13-14 boys team (xc)							
2018									
2017									
2016	Women Phoebe Wright (track) Andrea Geubelle (field) Men Casimir Loxsom (track) Jeremy Taiwo (field) Joe Gray (runner)	Girls Julia Smith (track) Chinne Okoronkwo (field) Ella Borsheim (xc) Boys Kenyon Andrews (track) Trey Knight (field) Cascade Striders (xc)	Jim Ryan	Darryl Genest	Anthony Joseph	Paul Bodenshot (President's) Ed Viering (President's) Kenny Emerick (Newing Contributor)			
2015	Women Katie Mackey (track) Kristina Owsinski (field) Men Garrett Heath (track) Curtis Clauson (field)		Larry Scheurer	Louise King-Taylor	Johnnie Williams	Bob Springer (President's) Patti Petesch (President's) Patti Petesch (Newing Contributor)			
2014	Women Katie Mackey (track) (no field award) Men Casimir Loxsom (track) Dakarai Hightower (field)		Ivars Ikstrums	Ed Viering	Ed Viering	George Mathews (President's) Char Engelhardt (President's) Carole Langenbach (President's)			
2013	Women Brie Felnagle (track) (no field award) Men Joe Gray (track) Jeremy Taiwo (field)		Geof Newing	Bryan Hoddle	David Lutes	Dick Unrue (President's) Kenny Emerick (President's)			
2012	Women Katie Flood (track) Logan Miller (field) Men Joe Gray (track) Norris Frederick (field)		Ed Viering	Ivars Ikstrums	Chris Kunzelman	Carole Langenbach (President's)			
2011	Women Brie Felnagle (track) Amanda Peterson (field) Men Mike Sayenko (track) Scott Roth (field)		Jona Silva	Becca Peter	April Joseph	Gwen Robertson (President's)			
2010	Women Jessica Pixler (track) (no field award) Men Mike Sayenko (track) Scott Roth (field)		Russ Herwig	Andy Newing	Joanne Hartman				
2009	Women Jessica Pixler (track) Andrea Peterson (field) Men Ryan Brown (track) Scott Roth (field)		Bruce Galvin	Holly Genest	Asha Dean				
2008	Women Katie Follett (track) Aretha Thurmond (field) Men Jordan Boase (track) Will Conwell (field)		Mick Holt	John Sweeney	Vic Roberson	Kenny Emerick (President's)			

				IC NORTHWEST					
	Association Awards List Note: The Awards Dinner is held in the calendar year after the award period.								
Year	Open Athletes of the Year	For Youth Athletes of the Year	example, awards for the 2021 awar Mary Reardon Official of the Year	rds were presented at the Feb 20 Ken Foreman Contributor of the Year	17 Dinner. Youth Contributor of the Year	Other Awards			
2007	Women Jessica Pixler (track) Ashlee Lodree (field)		Bob Sund	Doris Heritage	Drew Stevick	Andy Newing (President's)			
	Men Ryan Brown (track) Chris Randolph (field)								
2006	Aretha Thurmond Brad Walker		Andy Newing	Greg Crowther	Kwajalein Griffin	Brad Walker (President's)			
2005	Danielle Ayers-Stamper Brad Walker		Patti Petesch	Geof Newing	Darryl Genest				
2004	Kate Soma Brad Walker		Bob Springer	Ken Weinbel	Corey Battin				
2003	Kelly Strong Brad Walker		Ann Taft	Patti Petesch	Darlene Hickman				
2002	Kelly MacDonald Brad Walker		Ginger Quant	Neal Stoddard	Doug Chandler				
2001	Shelley Smathers Dave Bazzi		Dick Unrue	Orin Richburg	Holly Genest				
2000	Aretha Hill Ja'Warren Hooker		Doug Chandler	Bob Springer					
1999	Aretha Hill Rob Cook		Vic Owings	Tom Cotner					
1998	Kelly LaBounty Ja'Warren Hooker		William Knight	Ken Weinbel					
1997	Kelly Blair Rob Cook		Neal Stoddard	Bryan Hoddle					
1996	Aretha Hill Brad Barquist & Rob Cook		Paula Brown	Carole Langenbach					
1995	LaShonda Christopher Brad Barquist		Bill Hickman	Bob Langenbach					
1994	Sarna Renfro Brad Barquist		Mike & Elaine Thould	Ken Foreman					
1993	Stacie Hoitink Herman Nelson		Zuhair Dallal	Michael Scott					
1992	Patty Ley Herman Nelson		Bob Springer	Bev LaVeck		Mike Johnson (President's)			
1991	Sandra Guidotti Rick Noji		Andy Newing	Bill Hickman					
1990	Lisa Weidenbach Rick Noji		Mary Reardon	Paul Merca		Jim Whiting (Media)			
1989	Lisa Weidenbach Rick Noji & Herman Nelson		Peter Newing	Sharon Bowers					
1988	Lisa Weidenbach Herman Nelson		Bob & Carole Langenbach	Char Engelhardt					
1987			Geof Newing	Lawrie Robertson		Alpac Corp. (Spec. Serv.)			
1986	Gwen Robertson Rick Noji		Jerry Ley	Kenny Emerick					
1985	Lisa Weidenbach Bob Rockett		Darlene Hickman	Bill Roe		Kenny Emerick (Spec. Serv.)			
1984	Gail Kingma Rick Noji		Char Engelhardt	Dean Ingram					
1983	Susan "Sam" Miller Steve Erickson		Bill Roe	Darlene Hickman					
1983			Lawrie Robertson	Carole Langenbach					
1982			John Reardon	Laurel James					
1981			Kenny Emerick						
1980			Peter Newing Family						
1979			Bob MacDonald						